Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01621 854139 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Login
Home / About the Club / Meet the Committee
Home / About the Club / Meet the Committee
895567 orig

Meet the Committee

At the 2021 AGM the following Officers and Committee members were elected.

Flag Officers:

Commodore - Kev Knox
Vice Commodore - Barry Fix (also Newsletter Editor)
Rear Commodore 1 - Jackie Dickinson
Rear commodore 2 - Tim Davis


Hon. Treasurer - Andy Norris
Hon. Secretary - Lauren Knox
Hon. Cruising Captain - Tim Davis
Hon. Racing Captain - Position Vacant
Hon. Merchandising Officer - Jenny Taylor
Hon. Membership Secretary -. Lauren Knox
Hon. Clubhouse Officer - Steve Coleman (also Bar Manager)
Hon. Health &Safety Officer - David Harris
Hon. Boatswain - Peter Collings
Hon. Training Officer - TBC

Committee Members:

Craig Mann
Carole Tibballs - Facilities Booking Secretary
Jeanette Stilts - Events

Non-Committee Members in Role:

Ian [Buffer] Cox - Bar
Trevor Holder - BJRC Representative

Peter Draper - Webmaster -

Last updated 16:23 on 25 November 2021

Top facebook2x Top twitter2x
© 2021 Maldon Little Ship Club powered by Sailing Club Manager