Meet The 2016 – 2017 Committee

Flag Officers:

Commodore                                    Sue Woods
Vice Commodore                             Iain Stubbs
Rear Commodore 1                         Kev Knox
Rear commodore 2                          Barry Fix (also Newsletter Editor)

Note: During the past year Martyn Dickinson resigned from his position as Rear-Commodore 2. At the AGM on March 12th 2017 Barry Fix was elected in his place.
At the same meeting the following Officers and Committee members were either elected or re-elected.


Hon. Treasurer                                Peter Woods
Hon. Secretary                                Di Roger
Hon. Cruising Captain                     Kev Knox
Hon. Racing Captain                        Position Vacant
Hon. Merchandising Officer              Jackie Dickinson
Hon. Membership Sec.                     Lauren Knox
Hon. Clubhouse Officer                    Steve Coleman (also Bar Manager)
Hon. H&S Officer                              Iain Stubbs
Hon. Boatswain                               David Harris
Hon. Training Officer                        John Rogers

Committee Members:

Andy Norris
John Boyce
Roly Still
Peter Draper
Janet Collins
Jenny Boreham
Carole Tibballs
Andrea Raiker

Non-Committee Members in Role:

Ian [Buffer] Cox (Bar)
Margaret Still (Chair of Social Sub-Committee)
Trevor Holder (BJRC Rep.)
Les Weeks (Webmaster)

Messages to Officers or Committee members may be sent via the Contact Form. Forwarded messages may take a day or two to be delivered.